To Break Or Not To Break

Over the past few months, I’ve had incredible writing opportunities come up and I’m still so blown away by the support you all have shown me and this page. As a mother to a feisty toddler, struggling when chronic illness and an emotionally exhausting job are added to the mix, it should come as no surprise that I felt overextended.

STAT

STAT!

Thankfully I found this amazingly inspiring post by a fellow writer. She puts into words all the thoughts and emotions I was feeling but couldn’t quite express. Hop on over and check out the insightful perspective she offers on the perks of taking a break!

Rejuvenate! Take a Blog Break

2 thoughts on “To Break Or Not To Break

  1. It sounds like you do have a lot going on.

    If you feel like you need a break, it’s so important to take one. You’ll feel so much better afterwards.

    Thanks for sharing my post. I’m glad you found the insights helpful.

    Wishing you a lovely day.
    xoxo

Leave a comment