Do You Have A Love/Hate Relationship With Swimsuit Season?

Beach weather is just around the corner and you know what that means, right? Swimsuits. If you’re like me, you love to spend time with your little one splashing around in the pool, but dread facing the mirror or (worse) looking at yourself in photos. One-piece, bikini, or full cover-up, we still have to deal with what our bodies our like now that they’ve popped out a tiny human.

So I’m super excited that Ten to Twenty is featuring my post on the topic of post-baby body issues! I love learning from the other mothers on their site about everything from yummy recipes to honest yet humorous personal essays. I can only hope to do half as well as my fellow mom bloggers! Go on over and check it out and let me know how you’re feeling about the upcoming swimsuit season!

http://tentotwenty.com/goodbye-and-hello-a-tummy-timeline/

Leave a Reply

